Membership ID: Password:     lost password

Canine Good Citizen™ - Qualified Assessors


FAR NORTH/AUCKLAND/THAMES
AUCKLAND Rachel Butler rachel.butler@clear.net.nz
AUCKLAND Lise Davis rdavis@ihug.co.nz
AUCKLAND Keith Florian eizan@ihug.co.nz
AUCKLAND Sue Howe awhitu-mum@hotmail.com
AUCKLAND Barbara McDonald barb.terry@vodafone.co.nz
AUCKLAND Cheryl Ritchie gaidheal@xtra.co.nz
MANUKAU Brian Baker brianmbakergsd@xtra.co.nz
POKENO Gael Sharp calman.sharp@gmail.com
PAEROA Christine Nielsen d.c.nielsen@xtra.co.nz
WAIUKU Win Henwood win.Henwood@gmail.com.
WHANGAREI Bev Binney bevbinney@xtra.co.nz
     
CENTRAL NORTH ISLAND
TAURANGA Nicole Fensom nlfensom@gmail.com
TAURANGA Bridee Manning brideemanning@gmail.com
HAMILTON Kathryn Ross kathross71@gmail.com
HAWKES BAY John Jamieson jjamieson65@gmail.com
HAWKES BAY Lorraine Lennox blennox@xtra.co.nz
     
LOWER NORTH ISLAND
MANAWATU Dennis Rodgers dwrodgers@xtra.co.nz
MANAWATU Stephanie Richards s.poor@xtra.co.nz
HOROWHENUA Rosemary Cleator sarellekennels@gmail.com
HOROWHENUA Chrissy Bingham kelvin.howell@xtra.co.nz
MANAWATU Sue Cooper sm.cooper@xtra.co.nz
SHANNON Sue Richardson kenandsue@xtra.co.nz
SHANNON Kenn Windley kenandsue@xtra.co.nz
LEVIN Lee Engert coopankohl@gmail.com
UPPER HUTT Brent Packwood b.j.packwood@xtra.co.nz
UPPER HUTT Jo Searle kinbra@clear.net.nz
WAINUIOMATA Irma Harris sharris@xtra.co.nz
WAINUIOMATA Stephen Harris sharris@xtra.co.nz
WAINUIOMATA Kim Hoskin kim.hoskin@xtra.co.nz
WAIRARAPA Nicky Detheridge-Davies gned_davies@orcon.net.nz
WANGANUI Margarette Marshall quin.turoa@xtra.co.nz
WANGANUI Heather Carrell siriandshadz@xtra.co.nz
WELLINGTON Sonia Calvert sonj_77@yahoo.com
WELLINGTON Geoff Collins geoff-collins@xtra.co.nz
WELLINGTON Rachel Hamilton-Williams rachel@katipo.co.nz
WELLINGTON Karen Sadler agradeanimals@xtra.co.nz
WELLINGTON Jan Voss janvoss@acedogtraining.co.nz
     
SOUTH ISLAND
LEESTON Gail O'Neill gailoneill807@gmail.com
CHRISTCHURCH Lucy Sandford-Reed Lrs.windsong@snap.net.nz
DUNEDIN Yvette Coutts yvette.coutts1@gmail.com
DUNEDIN Vicky Fox gvfox@xtra.co.nz

Disclaimer  | Sitemap  | Refund Policy  | Credit Cards  | Copyright  | Webmaster