Membership ID: Password:     lost password


New Zealand Kennel Club, (NZKC)
Prosser Street, Private Bag 50903, Porirua 5240
Phone (04) 237 4489, fax (04) 237 0721

Office Hours: 8.30am - 4.30pm (Monday - Friday)

NZKC STAFF CONTACT INFORMATION

DIRECTOR/SECRETARY
Peter Dunne: secretary@nzkc.org.nz
DDI: 04-910 1534
Executive Council, Staff, Sub-committees, complaints/disputes

TREASURER
Graeme Sugden: treasurer@nzkc.org.nz
DDI: 04-910 1523
Financial management and reporting

DOG REGISTRY MANAGER
Marilyn Head: marilyn@nzkc.org.nz
DDI: 04-910 1522
Litter notifications, Imports, Title Awards/Certificates, Accredited Breeders, Frozen Semen.

CLUB & MEMBERSHIP MANAGER
Colleen Begg: colleen@nzkc.org.nz
DDI: 04-910 1526
New Members, Renewals, Judges and Club enquiries

DOG REGISTRY ASSISTANT
Melanie Head: melanie@nzkc.org.nz
DDI: 04-910 1528
Registrations, Transfers, Exports

DOG WORLD EDITOR/WEBSITE MANAGER
Sue Conner: dogworld@nzkc.org.nz
DDI: 04-910 1529
NZ Dog World, NZKC Website

DOG WORLD ASSISTANT EDITOR/DESKTOP PUBLISHER
Frances Phillips: frances@nzkc.org.nz
DDI: 04-910 1527
Show Schedules, Breed standards

ACCOUNTS CLERK
Sue Barr: accounts@nzkc.org.nz
DDI: 04-910 1530
Account enquiries

EVENTS MANAGER
eventsmanager@nzkc.org.nz
DDI: 04-910 1525
NDS, NDOA, NZDAC (office support for all) Porirua Events, NZKC Venue hire

CANINE HEALTH AND WELFARE OFFICER
Becky Murphy: becky@nzkc.org.nz
DDI: 04-910 1531
Canine Health and Welfare

OFFICE ADMINISTRATOR/ACCOUNTS CLERK ASSISTANT
Suzy Moreno: suzym@nzkc.org.nz
DDI: 04-910 1520
Phones, office support


GENERAL CONTACT EMAIL ADDRESSES

VENUE HIRE: venuehire@nzkc.org.nz
Enquiries relating to venue hire

OBEDIENCE MATTERS: obedience@nzkc.org.nz
Enquiries relating to Obedience Competitions (to include Rally-O and Working Trials) and domestic dog training.

ACCREDITED BREEDERS SCHEME: abs@nzkc.org.nz
Enquiries relating the Accredited Breeders Scheme

NEW ZEALAND COUNCIL OF DOCKED BREEDS: bettyparker@clear.net.nz
Enquiries relating to the banding of puppies. Betty Parker (Secretary) 06 355 9126



Disclaimer  | Sitemap  | Refund Policy  | Credit Cards  | Copyright  | Webmaster