NZKC Members - Approved Microchip Implanters


FAR NORTH/AUCKLAND/THAMES


AUCKLANDAircare Pets - Samantha Meredithsamantha@aircarepets.co.nz
AUCKLAND Karen Purdiekarenpurdie@gmail.com
OREWA Christine Clements - Hurrah Rescue chrissy@hurrah.org.nz
GREENHITHE Melanie Greenslade - Cats n Care melanie.greenslade@gmail.com
HELENSVILLE Sarah Hepper - Hurrah Rescue sarah@hurrah.org.nz
WARKWORTHRobyn Morrisonrosimorn@xtra.co.nz
WAITAKEREElyse Purdielyssiepurdie@gmail.com
KAITAIAJudith Wrightk9kos@xtra.co.nz
KATIKATIMichelle Reichmutharosagsp@eol.co.nz
MAUNGATUROTOMargaret Eddington09-431 6116
TAURANGAKathryn Debenhamdebenhams@netsmart.net.nz
THAMESJill Brookerjill.brooker@xtra.co.nz
TUAKAU Fiona Robertson (Hartley) newflands@ighug.co.nz
WHANGAPARAOA Gaylene Salmon k9kids@bigfrog.co.nz


CENTRAL NORTH ISLAND


MORRINSVILLE Giselle Fletcher - Charizelle Kennelscharizelle@farmside.co.nz
TAURANGAKathryn Debenham - Collievale Kennelsadmin@collievale.com
ROTORUA Alison Marett - Reinemin Dog Breeder reinemin@xtra.co.nz
NAPIERDenise Heays - Flintlock Kennelsdenise.heays@farmside.co.nz
HASTINGS Anne-Marie Reid - Moya Rottweilersmoyarotties@hotmail.com
PAHIATUA Laura Richards - French Bulldogs steinway2@slingshot.co.nz


LOWER NORTH ISLAND


HOROWHENUAPeter Sharplibertefrbulldogs@xtra.co.nz
PALMERSTON NORTHCaroline Mathesoncarridene@xtra.co.nz
PALMERSTON NORTH Adrian May - Wyndova Kennels wyndova_gsdogs@hotmail.com
PALMERSTON NORTH Debra-Ann Colling - Wet Pets & Country Pets info@petsunlimited.co.nz
MARTON Sy Guth sy@lorgair.com
LEVIN Lisa Slade lisa.slade@nzta.govt.nz
EKETAHUNA Amorine Ward a.wardbeagles@yahoo.co.nz
PARAPARAUMU Graham Watson - Kapiti Coast District Council graham.watson@kapiticoast.govt.nz
PARAPARAUMU Peter Fitzgerald - Kapiti Coast District Council peter.fitz-gerald@kapiticoast.govt.nz
UPPER HUTTTrudy Warmerdamwarmerdam@clear.net.nz
PORIRUAGraham Bugdengraham@gunshop.co.nz


SOUTH ISLAND


MARTINBOROUGH Suzanne Cameron - French Bulldogssue.cameron@powershop.co.nz
CHRISTCHURCHSheree Eastespaniel@paradise.net.nz
KAIAPOI Betty Hanson - Glenstar Kennels glenstarkennels@xtra.co.nz
KAIAPOIBernard Fearsbernard.fears@xtra.co.nz
PLEASANT POINT Roz Cooper jillayla@paradise.net.nz
NORTH CANTERBURY Hilary Calvert hilary.calvert@xtra.co.nz




Disclaimer   |  Sitemap   |  Refund Policy   |  Credit Cards   |  Copyright